bobb2y
68 North Attleboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bobb2y
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am friendly, kind and a fun loving guy. I enjoy a variety of things such as dining out, dancing, movies, golfing, going to the health club, walking every day, attending sporting events and playing golf.
What I’m doing with my life
I am happily retired. I play golf once a week. I go to sporting events such as New England Patriot, Boston Red Sox, Boston Bruins and Boston Celtics as well as I previously mentioned.
I’m really good at
Enjoying life and keeping busy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am friendly, kind, and genious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like going to the movies such as action, drama, comedy and musicals. I like going to plays such as Jersey Boys, Chicago and Dirty Dancing. I like going to concerts such as Foreign, Chicago and Journey. I like oldies music such as Rolling Stones, Three Dog Night and Chicago etc. I like chicken, steaks, Italian and Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Going to the movies. Watching a good series or movies on TV. Going to a good play such as Jersey Boys and Chicago. Dining out to a nice restaurants.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter and two granddaughters.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to a nice restaurant with my friends and socializing.
You should message me if
If you enjoy being with a nice guy.
More