35 West Warwick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im new this this type of site... im here to find a best friend and a companion.... i work a full time job and i own my own business... i wanna find someone that i can have fun with and travel with... i enjoy watching to pats and red sox play...... i enjoy the out doors i play golf and for a mens softball league...i have full custody of my daughter for about 5 years a hard working man who loves his family...i like going to the beach...just about love everything and am willing to try doing other things.....
What I’m doing with my life
what am i doing...ummm. lets life to the fullest...i work full time and i also teach cpr and first aid...i love helping others when there in need
I’m really good at
i love cooking... im good at good at making other people laugh and smile
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i enjoy all types of food
favorite movie would be anything they makes me laugh or scared
i enjoy all types of music
The six things I could never do without
cell phone
and a good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
whats next.... meaning looking to find someone special i can spend the rest of my life with
On a typical Friday night I am
going and doin just about anything thats gonna make me laugh and enjoy my night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
just ask
You should message me if
ur interested in talking to me