41 Astoria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A witty smart guy who likes to joke around and has a sarcastic sense of humor. I'm transitioning my life - work had to be my focus for a few years - now its friends. Just looking for someone to share this free time with!

I am easy going, over worked, and under fun'd
What I’m doing with my life
Focusing on what's important - friends and family!
I’m really good at
Using my hands. If your mind is in the gutter about that statement keep it there and IM me. But seriously I really like working with my hands and doing projects around my apartment.
The first things people usually notice about me
My big feet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) Catcher in the Rye, Angels and Demons (b) most 80's movies, The Godfather, Finding Neverland, Seven also stuff like The Valet, Priceless (c) rock, hip hop and everything but country music - listening to Gotham Project now (d) Thai, Italian, Greek, Persian, Pizza (to me; pizza is it own category)
The six things I could never do without
1 a challenge 2 fun and good friends 3 my cat 4 good coffee 5 hi speed internet 6 more coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
and learning about a new hobby / cooking
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends; having dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I should have taken more time writing this profile.
You should message me if
You're a sassy lady, look on the bright side of life, have an appreciation for sarcastic humor!