21 Chislehurst, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Working in Bromley, recently moved over from spain where my family lives, at first I come across a bit shy but once you get to know me I'm very funny and friendly. I enjoy sports, especially rugby.
im looking for a girl that knows how to have a good time, is quite out-going but also likes spending time alone, requires a sense of humour😄.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently shadowing a building contractor as work and spending most my free time at the gym or planning for work the next day
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, drawing, running, and holding interesting conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm slightly short, or my strange coloured eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favourite books, the wind singer is my all time favourite and I'm into the nicki styx series atm

favourite movies, i am legend, all horror movies, american pies and too many more to name

my favourite shows are big bang theory, Brooklyn nine-nine and currently into the flash

favourite music, all apart from heavy metal
The six things I could never do without
- phone
- family
- music
- dog
- laptop
- friends
(Not in a specified order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and my life
On a typical Friday night I am
out at the pub with my friends or watching a film
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im more romantic than I lead on
You should message me if
if you feel like having a worthwhile conversation