bobbyh300
43 Magnolia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bobbyh300
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single dad, and I spend most of my time being just that, but I am a very easy going guy who loves the outdoors. I love to hunt fish or just hang out, that's where I feel at peace with myself! I'm not sure what to write because I'm new at all of this, and being a single parent don't leave much time for going out and meeting new people! If there is more you would like to know I'd be more that happy to share it with you !

I am Tall, Funny, and Caring
What I’m doing with my life
Working and being a dad ! There's more, but I'd rather not bore you with it right now
I’m really good at
Hunting, Texas holdem and having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lonesome dove is my all time favorite movie, Texas country is my favorite type of music, but I will listen to just about anything. I live Mexican food, but only the stuff you get here in Texas
The six things I could never do without
My son, my brother, my parents, my friends, Texas music and my phone!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I've been and where I'm going
On a typical Friday night I am
If not with my son I'm either out with friends or playing in a holdem tournament somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a huge Taylor swift fan, I know that's probably weird for a guy my age to say, but I think she's awesome !
You should message me if
You are at all interested or just want to get to know me better,
More