35Santa Ana, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just checking this site out to make some new friends. I have a pretty busy schedule, so it's difficult to meet new people.
I'm a 31 yr old male, single, college educated, professional with a great career. Train Jiu Jitsu, Muay Thai, boxing, 5 times a week, play baseball and softball as well . Enjoy outdoor activities such as mountain biking, snowboarding, paintballing, running, camping, anything that requires physical activity I'm always up for it. Love to travel, craft beer, food, music, underground hip hop shows....
I'm just enjoying life at the moment, making new friends everyday and wonderful memories. Taking advantage of what life has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Work in a lab.... doing lab sh*t.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I tend to smile a lot. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Shameless, The Wire, Arrested Development...

Fight Club, Reservoir Dogs, Batman Trilogy, Back to The Future, Pulp Fiction...
Six things I could never do without
FOOD!!! I love food
Beer :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next traveling destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Gym. Friday night sparring with my team!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like a girl with a booty!
You should message me if
If you are interested in hanging out, you're outgoing, funny, or just want to make a new friend.
The two of us