56Newton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am looking forward to Spring when I can boat, camp and work in my yard. I have lived in Kansas all my life but I have enjoyed being a world traveler having seen all the seven continents including Antartica.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been self employed in the health care sector for 25 years. I have a variety of hobbies and interests that center around the enjoyment of nature and the outdoors.
I’m really good at
Landscaping, gardening, bicycling, world news and geography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, outgoing, and enjoy being with people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am fond of most all types of ethnic foods especially those that are spicy like Thia and Indian. My favorite music is 80's rock. I watch Fox News and listen to NPR and BBC radio.
Six things I could never do without
Good food, being with a compatible lady, having pets, enjoying nature, my xm radio and the Wichita Eagle newspaper.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics and government, staying healthy by eating healthy foods, being intimate with a compatible lady and world travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to dinner at a favorite restaurant, Thunder Hockey, Wingnuts Baseball, WSU girls Volleyball, movies and bands at Old Town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Enjoying my hot tub with a glass of Merlot when it's freezing outside.
You should message me if
You are single and unattached, enjoy being outdoors, like to travel, love animals and nature and appreciate that we are lucky to be Americans.
The two of us