56North Chelmsford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking to meet someone who enjoys traveling, near or far.
Someone who wants to share their life with someone. A friend.
I think I'm a nice guy, honest, not perfect. Nobody's perfect.
Another dating site listed me as a negotiator. I think it has to do with being a middle child. (Of a large family.)

I am kind, single, and looking for someone
What I’m doing with my life
I have two kids who are now over 25 and on their own. So now I'm looking for a new adventures.
Open to meeting new people and new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. (Blue)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've read a few books, just finished Indignation, The Road. I really enjoyed the Alchemist. I like all types of music, movies and food.
I really do. Although no real favorites.
Six things I could never do without
I was going to say my kids, but they are not things.
There isn't anything I can't do without. And when they say things, I take that to mean phyiscal things. Like a computer or cell phone...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You. Are you out there?
I like to keep up on what's going on in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home. I need help with that don't you think?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm quiet on the outside, but on the inside not so quiet.
Does that make sense?
You should message me if
Any of the above interests you.
Or if you have any questions.
The two of us