58 Reading, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Single white male , in search of a single white female who knows how to smile and laugh , it would help if you have a variety of interests and might like to share them , a few of mine are music , the beach , movies , sports ,travel . 😃!
What I’m doing with my life
Getting better every day , trying to improve other peoples lives, learning , loving , laughing .
I’m really good at
Most things I do , laughing , smiling , organizing , planning , leading , making friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know , I never asked , my kindness ?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-- prefer non fiction
Music ---it's all good for the most part
Movies-- comedies , action , drama,
TV -- Big Bang , Newsroom . The Wire , sports , news (not fox)
Food-- willing to try most , not a big fish person .
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future , life , where are we all going
On a typical Friday night I am
No such thing as a typical Friday night , depends on the season
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm left handed , anything else will not be published on the internet
You should message me if
You are a kind , smart , caring , compassionate , loyal , honest and happy!! And you like piña coladas and getting caught in the rain , your not into yoga and have half a brain .