68North Little Rock, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My main goal is to simply enjoy the moment. Whether it’s the Sound of Music at Murray’s Dinner Theater, the Movie Sparkle I just went to or hanging at home and watching a movie or TV. I do enjoy live plays and really admire the actors. I enjoy just being with friends. I am healthy and active and willing to try anything. Anybody want to jump out of a plane? We will probably want to use a parachute. I can be found on cooler days riding my bike on the River trail sometimes by myself and sometimes with friends. My Prius is my buddy and I love to drive around getting 50 MPG! I have volunteered to teach computer classes and done a lot with sustainability organizations and a few other volunteer projects. I use to love the Arkansas Sustainability Expo that I helped ASN put on at the Convention Center. My favorite music is classic Rock and Roll of course!
Since my wife passed away about 6 years ago I would like to meet a very honest, healthy lady to do things with. I am not averse to someone that doesn’t believe as I do but it would be easier if she did. I am only interested in someone who is happy within themselves and is totally honest and sincere about what they want. Please contact me and let’s enjoy it together!
What I’m doing with my life
I volunteer a lot. Make CD's, bookmarks, buttons , refrigerator magnets etc.
I’m really good at
Fixing minor problems with computers, networks and showing folks how to use computers and some software.
The first things people usually notice about me
I suppose you need to ask them!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Across the Universe is probably my all time favorite movie. I like most any play at The Rep, Weekend Theater or Murry's.
Six things I could never do without
Well, I am spiritual, not religious, and my God is high on the list. But then He is not a thing. As far as things go I don't know of anything I could never do without but I prefer to have my house, Prius, computer, bed, and I guess a toothbrush and toothpaste!
On a typical Friday night I am
I go to my favorite meeting on Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't think of anything I want to put out on a profile. But my life is pretty much an open book so I will answer any question truthfully if it concerns the person asking.
You should message me if
You want to!
The two of us