bodysort697
63 Eureka, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bodysort697
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've milked cows and fed chickens. Fallen in love and raised a family. Gone to college. Made friends in many exotic places. Survived more than one hurricane at sea. It's been a hell of a ride and there is so much more to do.
What I’m doing with my life
Playing........I now drive boats in places with warm seas, beautiful palm shaded beaches, and the occasional hurricane. I'm here visiting old friends while my next home is being re-fitted for a year long cruise.
I’m really good at
Listening---fixing all kinds of stuff-- Cooking,back-rubs,intelligent conversations,snuggling,,,,,
The first things people usually notice about me
? ----guess you would have to ask them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything by John Steinbeck. Older movies,,because they are usually a higher grade of entertainment. Quality is more important than quantity with most everything. I do enjoy classical music along with a good bottle of red. Also, jazz-blues-E.L.O-The Who-,everything except heavy metal and rap. All kinds of food, especially those I have not yet experienced
The six things I could never do without
Still workin on this one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The six things I could Never do without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typical ---- What's that ? Something like "normal" ?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually enjoy doing dishes...................
You should message me if
If you wish to meet a man who's life has taught him that each day is a new beginning.
More