31 Fort Myers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
****Well first off, Im Al.
****I'm a photographer, and artist, and yep I have my own business doing it.
****Im from Maine and proud of it!
****No pets right now, but Im a huge animal lover.
****I have quite a few tattoos, so you gotta deal with that. They arent temporary and there will be more to come.
****I am looking for a long term relationship someday, but start out friends first of course to see whats there.
****No kids yet, but Im great with kids and do want my own someday.
****Hobbies: Photography is definitely my biggest hobby, has been since I was a kid and also my business. So is keeping in shape and would like to be with someone who at least cares about their body also.
****As for music, pretty much everything. All depends on my mood!
****Im very romantic and have an oversized heart so I need someone who can deal with that!
Thats all for now. Anything else feel free to ask, Im not shy! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Photography and traveling
I’m really good at
Taking pictures and making them look pretty! And cuddling.
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos, beard and eyes usually, from what ive been told.
The six things I could never do without
My camera
A gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A post apocalyptic world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe checking out karaoke with friends, or at home with some movies or something. All depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hm. ;)
You should message me if strike the fancy.