bohemian_likeme
41 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bohemian_likeme
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am happiest when travelling. Having spent most of my twenties on foreign soil has given me a great respect for all peoples and cultures. Combined with my love of movement, I have happily married my science background with philosophy, art, and living ethically. My heart still wanders but I'm currently excited about the prospect of entangling my footprints with a fellow peripatetic.
What I’m doing with my life
is living it, come what may. I'm always looking to fill it with good times and good people.
I’m really good at
giving massages, cooking, and socratic dialogue.
The first things people usually notice about me
are my curves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Here's a smattering: Kafka on the Shore; Bladerunner; Doctor Who (pre 2010); Doves; and dim sum.
The six things I could never do without
other than the obvious friends and family, are my dog, spices, slow dancing, indie music and port.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the truly important questions like the meaning of existence... and where to go for brunch.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with my dog, planning the weekend. Visiting friends. Listening to music. Testing out new recipes or restos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that the "The Logical Song" is my personal anthem.
You should message me if
you like: smart, confident women; womanly curves; living in the moment

you have: a socialist sensibility; a philosopher's soul; wanderlust; nothing but respect and love for your mom; no time for drama and mind games; read Ishmael
More