bohodaisy
33 Bristol, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bohodaisy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for: tall, creative and romantic man who doesn't play games. Dancing is important as is a love for cats.

About me: chatty, creative with a love for music. Enjoy going to gigs - usually gypsy balkan/ska. I also love rock and metal. Not into dubstep or psy trance. I also go to African Dance classes which I love!

I've studied an undergrad in creative arts and a postgrad in stage management. I've been involved in circus for half my life in various ways, as a hobby, teaching, performing and stage managing. I have got to work on a few exciting shows, including working on a show to open the Olympic sailing, a trip to China, and also working on a large scale musical in Chichester in a tent.

Likes: art, dancing, gardening, pool, board games, sunshine.

Dislikes: Rain, coffee, cheese
I’m really good at
talking....i talk alot. im also a very proficient tea drinker :)
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: romcoms / comedies

Music: rock, metal, ska, balkan. Can also go for a bit of old school d&B/jungle from time to time but not a fan of psytrance!!

Food - Indian food and italien are probably my favourites. don't like cheese or mushrooms.
The six things I could never do without
Hot baths
Sunshine
True friends
Hot water bottle
Cups of tea
My phone (which basically runs my life :) )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.....
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out at a gig with my dancing shoes at the ready, chilling in a pub with friends, or snuggled up at home with a cup of tea, my hot water bottle and my laptop
You should message me if
we have a high match % and you like the sound of my profile :)
More