boiledpnut
48 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
boiledpnut
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there. I can't think of anything to start with except a cliche. I'm going to spare you.

I love the air in Colorado. I don't feel as old as I am, but it is nice being a little wiser. I like to dance. I still watch TV. I'm getting better at finishing things. I dig on Hello Kitty. I'm happy to live in Colorado. I love to learn.

I am a physician liaison and enjoy being challenged every day.

I am not here for casual hookups. If that's what you're looking for, good luck and keep moving on.
What I’m doing with my life
Fun nights out with friends, art, just getting into photography, pinball, thrifting.
I’m really good at
Being goofy, inline skating, making a mess, breaking toes
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Samurai's Garden, Uncle Tungsten, Shantaram, Trout Fishing in America, Mosby's Medical Dictionary (for the pictures)

movies: Star Wars, Shawshank Redemption, Kill Bill, Momento, Infection, and most indie flicks and documentaries

shows: Arrested Development, Nova, Frontline, and Project Runway

music: some favorites are Stereolab, Mos Def, Johnny Cash, Dee-Lite, The Clash, The Cars

food: shrimp, collard greens, biscuits, tomato gravy, bacon, boiled peanuts, field peas, gumbo, crab, and cheese grits. It's pretty obvious that I am from the South.
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
krebs cycle
goofiness
boiled peanuts
crosswords
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What things can be recycled
On a typical Friday night I am
At a friend's art show or home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be any fun to spoil the surprise
You should message me if
If you like what I have to say.
More