56Piney Point, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Wow, what to say about me, huh? It’s a wild world I’ve lived in and now I’m 54 years old, that is another wild thing, how did time fly by so fast? I don't feel like I am old but when I look at myself in the mirror I see that time has played it's role. I'm in construction and have been forever, I just use my brain now and not my body I'm a project manager, which has it advantages. I recently moved to Saint Mary’s county and I live on an island, I like it, I can see water out both my front and back doors. I just acquired a little boat that will be ideal for fishing and crabbing so you must like being out on the water because when the weather breaks that's where I want us to be. I have been through many phases of life, as all of us have been, I really think my life would make a good book or even a movie, I have a son from my marriage whom is 33 and is a productive member of society, and a daughter 20 from a friend, I raised my daughter as a single parent she started college at age 15 and got her first degree at 18, She's married and recently made me a grandfather, a grandson named Luke. Once again I'm in the phase of life of wanting someone to spend time with and I would like this person to be on the same path in life as me. I'm not looking for a person to live with, I'm looking for a person that I can't live without. Looking for that person that I just want to rush home to, and be with as my other half. If you would like to know more, I'll tell you more, we have the rest of our lives to be together and I'll tell you all about it. Remember laughter is good medicine.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it.
I’m really good at
most of what I try to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The way things work, Forrest Gump,History and Science channel, classic rock and country, seafood.
Six things I could never do without
family, friends, something to do, someone to love, air , sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's gonna happen next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home or out somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have made mistakes.
You should message me if
this make sense to you
The two of us