29Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Queer trans femme goth, esthetic satanist. That's it. That's all there is.

The only thing I really identify as gender-wise is femme.

The usual applies. Anti-racist, anti-isms/obias of any kind.

Huge plus if you're a radical queer from the east coast. I grew up in Brooklyn and I miss y'all!

I live in Portland, Oregon, but I travel constantly so I'm mostly home on weekends.

Current Location: Portland mostly, for now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very particular about the way I dress.
Six things I could never do without
Rick Owens
Yohji Yamamoto
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dystopian Capitalist Hellscapes. My favorite six to think about, in no particular order, are:
- Europe
- Africa
- North America
- South America
- Australia
- Asia
On a typical Friday night I am
Flying home to Portland, or dancing. Almost always dancing, if I'm actually home.

If not dancing, doing something else fun with my friends.

No surprises here. I feel like this section doesn't really need to exist for 99% of profiles.
You should message me if
You want to go dancing.
You want to talk about radical politics, photography, pizza, whiskey, computers, language, other things.

Straight people go away.

No whimsy. No burners.

Don't message me if your profile mentions that you're "living life to the fullest." Are you really? What the fuck does that even mean? Liar.

Also may as well be up front about this: I'm into guns. If that bugs you or is a deal-breaker for you, I 100% understand and do not think you are being unreasonable. I've got my reasons, I think they're good reasons, and I'm happy to explain them if you want to know, but I won't ever shove it down your throat.

One hint tho: liberals hate guns, leftists don't
The two of us