bols1988
28 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bols1988
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Midwesterner who moved to LA a few years ago and am interested in meeting some new people.

I love to hike, go to new bars and restaurants, shopping, drink wine, plan vacations, and work at my job in TV!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in marketing at a studio and plan to take over a studio one day... Or nap and brunch a lot.
I’m really good at
Talking, planning parties, trips, and excursions for my friends, Excel (if this was a job interview that would be totally relevant), fantasy football, sleeping after my alarm, baking ... and flip cup.
The first things people usually notice about me
I love to talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV:
Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Veep

Film:
Heavyweights, Up In The Air, Streetcar Named Desire, Seven, Beauty and the Beast

Books:
Devil in the White City, Count of Monte Cristo, Harry Potter series, Are you there vodka, it's me Chelsea.

Currently reading 11/22/63 and digging it.
The six things I could never do without
- My family
- My friends
- My Pooh Bear
- My wardrobe
- The Green Bay Packers
- Mac and Cheese (besides being lactose intolerant)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career, my future, and Boo the Dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the local bar, a new bar, playing board games with friends, at the movies, throwing a party, or travelling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Most of my day is spent on Buzzfeed
You should message me if
You are not creepy. Oh and I guess if you think we would get along and all ;)
More