bolwerkm
28 Oshkosh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bolwerkm
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy going guy, and I like to relax but have no problem getting out and doing something. Love having good conversations, having a glass of wine or a good beer and being able to enjoy the other persons company. It doesn't matter if we are just cuddling and reading books together or watching a movie, just having the person there and being able to have my arm around them is a wonderful thing. I am pretty simple when it comes down to it, and I am loyal, honest, and stubborn.

The perfect person for me would be able to teach me things and learn from me, so that we could grow together. I am at a stage in my life where I am tired of the crap and I am wanting to settle down and raise a family. I'm looking for someone who wants to enjoy the world with me, go outside, have a dog or two, and just live our lives.

I need to be able to enjoy this persons company at all times and not get sick of them.
What I’m doing with my life
I just got hired as an IT Specialist at my alma mater. I absolutely love it because I get to be creative and learn every day. I have my degree in Religion, and really am not using it because I have other marketable skills.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, cooking, relaxing, cuddling, conversation, learning new things, and a lot of other stuff. Just have to get to know me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I laugh a lot, and make a lot of jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh boy...too much to count or say. I like to read when I have the time, something about a window into another world makes me smile. Movies...I love movies. I'm a movie person, not a snob, but just enjoy them. Music I will listen to whatever for the most part. And food...the best food is food cooked with your significant other...no matter how bad it came out hahaha.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too many things. Work, random inventions, the greater meaning of everything, religious ideas from other cultures, really a lot of random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
It really depends on the friday. Sometimes I am at the bar visiting friends, and sometimes I am relaxing at home reading a book or watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing to say here haha, get to know me and we can talk about it.
You should message me if
If for some reason you think I am interesting, or would like to get a drink with me.
More