41Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am going to go have a cigarette.
What I’m doing with my life
Doing my best to enjoy it mostly. Let's see, I work as a self-employed mathematician (i.e. from home) so I make my own schedule. I'm pretty socially active, enjoy being physically fit and working out. I like to ride my bike - especially long rides out to the beach or up to the Cloisters. I'd like to do more help people if I could figure out how.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty decent writer, used to be an ok boxer, horrible visual artist . . . can't juggle or anything . . . this question is depressing me, please move on to the next one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get asked where I'm from quite often. Though I don't know why this happens.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book at the moment is The Master and Margarita. There are lots of movies that I like; here are a few: Brazil, Trollhunter and The Assent of Man (best doc ever). I'm a member of my local CSA and into cooking with locally grown food.
Six things I could never do without
1. Friends and Family
2. My Bike
3. Books
4. Sushi
5. Daily(ish) Workouts
6. A Cocktail
On a typical Friday night I am
I prefer going out during the week, so on Friday I usually just spend time with my close friends.
You should message me if
you want to go on a date with me.
The two of us