bonedocsaint
37 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bonedocsaint
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in England, Raised in Scotland, now living in New York- think of me as a Indian with a kilt on! Just moved to NYC for fellowship and having a blast, thought this would be a great way to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Orthopedic surgery fellow...fixing bones, sawing, hammering...basically a glorified carpenter
I’m really good at
Scrabble, Words with Friends, soccer, and in general having a good time wherever i'm at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure...I shower at least once a day so i'm hoping it's not a foul odor...i'm gonna go with my smile...yes i'm laying on the cheese-factor real thick.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shantaram, Alchemist, Che, Vampire weekend, Jayz, U2, Girl Talk, Snatch, Love Actually, Heat. I like to grill on my balcony, just got a slow cooker so starting to experiment with that.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, iphone, car, DVR, vacation (not in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's for dinner and existentialism
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinks with friends, on call, or going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a healthy fear of snakes, heights, sharks, and closed spaces.
You should message me if
You don't take yourself too seriously, love to laugh, motivated, ambitious...overall easy going and fun.
More