48 Cypress, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am woman that knows how to have fun. Could be taking quads out, walk on the beach, quiet night with redbox, or listening to a band. I do predictable during the week and the weekends are for living.
What I’m doing with my life
I work hard, but play harder. I work with severe autistic children, teaching them lifeskills.
I’m really good at
Being there for my family and friends. Balancing life with those I love.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, especially if I am happy and having fun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My dvr tapes whatever I am in the mood to save.
I like country and rock, but I like exposure to all genre of music.
Grilled steak and fresh salad.
The six things I could never do without
1. My children (24 & 26)
2. My family, friends, and dog.
3. Seeing and experiencing new things.
4. Vacation Plans
5. Iced coffee
6. Beach and sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going. What I am doing next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually spend time winding down from the week. Could be listening to a band or spending time with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I know you, you will know me.
You should message me if
You are fun and outgoing.
Looking for a meaningful relationship.
Tired of the I like ... you like ... dialogue and want to meet.