37Apex, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Been living in Tennessee for the last three years and just moved back home. Enjoying my time back and trying to find new experiences. I'm an out of the box person that enjoys the simple things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been enjoying my life and figuring out what makes me happy.
I’m really good at
Listening and analyzing
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a big guy. I still think I'm the skinny guy in high school but people remind me of my big build.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Great Gatsby, Their Eyes Were Watching God, Everything Falls Apart, The Last Don, and The Prince.

Heat, Layer Cake, Carlito's Way, Lover Boy, Snatch, Deep Cover, Fight Club, Prime, Infernal Affairs, Goodfellas, Casino, The Big Lebowski, and too many more to list.

Sade, Prince, Nas, Radio Head, Bjork, Cam'ron, Common, Jay Z, BLKJKS, Styles P, The Love Language, Outkast, and many more
Six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Gym, Running, Driving, and my Green Egg. If you know what a green egg is, you're the one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my family. I have a lot of things I need to do and making sure the ones that cared about me are doing well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a drink after my last workout.
You should message me if
You enjoy experiencing new things with new people.
The two of us