booles1985
30 Norwich, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
booles1985
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm really laid back and just like any excuse to have fun, want to live a full life with lots of love and laughter so this doesnt seem like a bad place to look. I have lots of different groups of brilliant friends that i really cherish and a great family. Have done online dating before and met some great people so I know it can work and if nothing more I may make new friends along the way. If theres anything you want to know just get in touch.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a housing association and travelling as much as possible!
I’m really good at
Finding the good in people and situations, smiling, chatting and baking cakes
The first things people usually notice about me
My bright red hair, green eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I like anything easy going, romantic or funny usually but do enjoy a thriller every so often.

Movies a few of my favourites are forrest gump, con air, anchorman, adjustment bureau my new favourite django!

TV I'm a typical girl, bit of reality, comedies or eastenders are all good with me.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, music, phone, food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Weekends and holidays!
On a typical Friday night I am
With all my friends, few drinks at mine then out dancing
You should message me if
You dont play games and love to laugh
More