35 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Rochester native and I work here as a Paralegal. Life is good.

I like to go out occasionally, and when I don't I stay home and cook pasta and various other undisclosed dishes. I love golf, and spending time outside in general. I love to eat good food, watch sports, hang out with my family and friends, read about economics, politics and current events, and generally live a FULL life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working. Working out. Wondering how my kitchen counter can get so covered with junk so fast when I swear I just cleaned it yesterday...
I’m really good at
Golf! My favorite sport.

Cooking. (Ok, moderately good...)

Spending hours reading Wikipedia. So many links...
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't think I've ever had someone just walk up to me and start a conversation about something they noticed. I guess you'll just have to tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch much TV; when I do, it is sports, or the Discovery channel. I have recently started to like NCIS, mostly because it is pretty much on USA every time I turn on my TV. :P

Music: 70s and 80s rock dominates any playlist I put on. The Eagles, Rush, Boston, Def Leppard, Aerosmith, Guns n Roses, Journey... you get the idea.

I like to cook and eat most types of food. I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family.
2. My friends.
3. My weight set.
4. The Internet (I can't believe it hardly existed when i grew up...)
5. Good food.
6. GOLF!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Would it be better to be reincarnated as a dog or a cat? And other deep, philosophical topics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends or family, or on the couch at home with a book or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually work for the CIA - paralegal is just my cover.
You should message me if
Well you made it this far... ;)