38Pune, India
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a playful easy going guy with a great sense of humor. I have a masters degree which I have leveraged into a job as a software engineer that I love. I like to learn new things everyday and from every dimension of my life; how small they might be cause I value learning.

You will often find me smiling. laughing and joking around, maintaining an upbeat aura and make people around me happier. As I get to know people better I like to make them laugh. I can get along well with both extroverts and introverts. Trying new things is one of my fav things to do and I have particular fondness to eat different kinds of food and try out new restaurants.

I love to travel to different parts of the country and wanna drive cross country someday. I had a chance few years back to take a road trip from Pennsylvania to Cali but somehow it didn't workout.

I like to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I try to workout at the gym for 4-5 days a week. Lately I have been backtracked on health and workout due to work commitments. I have started back on my prior workout routine and hope that I can continue it.

I am of Indian origin and am very interested in knowing new cultures. I love to notice minute differences in how things are done differently in Indian culture and other cultures. I also like to notice the things that are said differently in Indian English vis-a-vis American English, its so fun.

I am a big football (soccer) fan. I used to play football but have been out of touch lately though I sometimes play when my buddies show up. As and when possible I follow EPL and Champions League but not as religiously as I used to follow in past.

Lately I am getting attracted back to Yoga and Meditation, I used to do Yoga and Meditation almost everyday while growing up as a kid but at some point I stopped doing it during my college years. I want to go back to my roots and start doing yoga and meditation for at least few times a week.

I would like to tell more about me but this is a summary and I have to leave something for you to discover.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my things together. I work full time for a tech company and enjoy what I am doing. Trying to stay healthy.
I’m really good at
Caring, loving, cooking. Good at my job. Good with pets, I love dogs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Technical books, Papilon, Rise and Fall of Nazi Reich but overall not a big fan of books but I read a lot of informative articles on the internet, wiki is my favorite site.

Movies: Action, horror, sci-fi, romantic and comedy movies.

Shows: Game of Thrones, evergreen Seinfeld, Family Guy, Supernatural

Music: Pop, hip-hop, Indian Pop, Indian Classical and semi-classical.

Food: Indian, American, Mexican, Italian and Thai
Six things I could never do without
My Family
My job
My phone
My Car
My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Many things
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights are seldom typical for me but you might find me at home watching movie or with my friends to grab a drink or 2.
I like to workout Friday evenings at the gym because the gyms are least crowded Friday evenings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and I will tell.
You should message me if
You enjoy laughing and make others laugh.
You like playing games (not the head ones).
You are not looking for a pen-pal sending endless emails or texts.
You enjoy learning new things, exploring new things however small they might be.
Like to be silly.
You are already happy with your life, independent and looking for an easy-going companion to spend time with and join you on your adventures.
You want to start meditating and learn more about it.
You want to get into Yoga or if you are already into Yoga to challenge each other for different asanas.
The two of us