33Frankfurt am Main, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to frankfurt recently. I am looking for friends rather than a date for now... it looks like it is hard to start a social life while working in this city.
I am just a regular guy who you can hang out and have fun with. I guess I also have a strong 'curious side' that drives me from place to place looking for new things to discover... I love long, deep conversations with as few people as possible. There is a lot to discover in people as well.
I like spending time with simple and natural people. I guess it makes me feel home.
I love life and I do my best to live every single second of it with absolute awareness.
What I’m doing with my life
engineer by day, guitarist by night.
I’m really good at
i am good at a lot of things but i am not really good at anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Six things I could never do without
1. music
2. family
3. a couple of hours on my own everyday
4. passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where on earth is my relax button.
On a typical Friday night I am
i didn't have typical friday nights for the last 4 years. I quite miss them.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not able to go to bed at reasonable hours.
I become an unbareble person when I am hungry.
You should message me if
you are at least %40 percent enemy with me (according to okcupid)... i mean, we got to solve this right?
The two of us