boringgal30
32 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
boringgal30
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm really quite simple, bonfires and beers in the spring, fall and summer. Cuddled up by a fire reading a book or watching a movie in the winter. Obviously during the day there is fishing and other regular jobs to be done...but Chu(my dog) and I like to be outside as much as possible.

Now I have a foster pup...he's a adorable.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get through
I’m really good at
Living by the moment. DOGS! I love them
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes...then Chu...she's rather large
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In Cold Blood
Anything on Netflix
Something with a beat and a chorus I can follow
Food I will try anything once. I love things I can try and replicate in my own kitchen
The six things I could never do without
Neverending supply of something to read
Coffee
Friends
Comfy Sweats
My pups!
My Droid
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When can I go back to the shelter to play with the pups?
On a typical Friday night I am
Wouldn't you like to know? If it's Friday, ask what I'm doing...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once stole from a chuckie cheese.
You should message me if
If you're not afraid of honesty and you like to have a good time. If you aren't afraid to spend a day outside exploring or relaxing at a park with a beer and some food, or just completely blowing a day on the couch with a bunch of movies and a pizza and junk food!
More