26Covington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names drew. Im 22. I am a. Countryboy but not the disrespectful kind. I love anything outdoors rather its having a good time campin, fishin, hiking, it dont matter. Im a family person i love mine, i do have a son hes my world if u dont like him u wont like me. I dont no why u wouldnt hes 2 yrs old. I do love kids i do want more someday but i want it done right. I do have a great job takes care of me and my boy. I will not disrespect anyone on purpose. I am a little blunt at times. But im an honest man. No point to lie or cheet. Gets no were in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Im working provide for me and my son. And enjoying my friends and family.
I’m really good at
Being a dad. Im good at treating a woman with respect. Now for the crazy side im good at rodeo. Bull riding. Saddle bronc. Im good with my horses. I play guitar not in a band i write and play my own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dont care who it is i do say yes ma'am and sir. I will help any body out. I dont care if im holding the door for an 80 yr old person to a 13 year old whos in pleanty of shape to take care of himself. But as in features ppl love my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read i dont have the patiance. Movies i dont really have a fav. Shows im not much for tv. Only if they make me sit down and watch tv with a woman im with then i injoy that time. Im all country. I wont disrespect rap or rock its just not my preferance of music. My fav food would have to be a burger or pizza. Im plain i no but oh well.
Six things I could never do without
1 my son
2 my animals
3 a good woman to be there for me
4 my friends and family
5 food and sweet tea.homemade
6 music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wat did i do wrong i work support my boy. I help anyone who needs help im not a lier or cheater. I treat a woman with respect and yet im online looking for a good woman to be there
On a typical Friday night I am
Just depends maybe have a fire, or if its my weekend with my boy were relaxing. And hes goin down to bed at 9 so i just relax. If i dont have him im either on my horse or hangin with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont know
You should message me if
Wanting to get to no me. Letting me get to know you. If u can respect that i do have a son. He does come first yes but there are ways to fit u in. I want u to want to be around. I dont want no high school relationship im 22 single dad. Im settling down and i want someone to hopefully join me
The two of us