32 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been an independent guy for some time now and feel like I am ready for a real relationship. Casual encounters can be fun, as long as we are on the same page. I live in Shoreline with some friends and I commute to Issaquah for work. I like to hang out at home and have a good time with friends. Luckily, I have a great relationship with my parents.

I love getting other people to laugh and my interests included in humor are the nerdy and the macabre.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just working hard and having a good time. I have little responsibility, and I am open to what the future may bring.
I’m really good at
Listening, I am really interested in learning more about people and the more you sit and listen, the more you know. I am also hilarious and incredibly sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 6'4" it is hard not to notice me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fantasy and Suspense are my favorites -
The Stand by Steven King
Eaters of the Dead by Michael Chriton
The Coffin Dancer by Jeffrey Deaver
Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin

Movies: I like a combination of Comedy and Suspense/Horror -
The Boondock Saints, Evil Dead 2, The Trailerpark Boys, The Secretary (GOOD Love movie), Das Boot, Groundhog Day, Aqua Teen Hunger Force Colon Movie Film for Theaters, (just to name a few)...

Shows: COMEDY -
Workaholics, South Park, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Whitest Kids 'U Know, Red Dwarf, Archer, ect.

Music: I come from a diverse music background sans Country/Pop -
80's: Peter Grabriel, Talking Heads, Laurie Anderson
90's: KoRn, Rob Zombie, Insane Clown Posse
00's: Gorillaz, Twiztid, Tenacious D

Food: Food is Good :)
Worldy: Greek style Pizza, Gyoza, Gyro's, Samosas, Pud Thai
Fast Food: Subway, Jack in the Box, Taco Time
No Diet Can Break Me From This: Pizza. My Achilles Heel.
The six things I could never do without
Friends/Family: Well, of course. Let's move on to something interesting...

My Bed: Got a SWEET setup. Tempurpedic Movable with Tencel sheets, (Feels better than Egyptian Cotton).

TV: Nearly all my favorite forms of cinema and entertainment revolve around the tv, so that's a keeper.

Sleep: Despite of, or maybe because of, sleeping issues I LOVE a great night's sleep.

Music: It's importance to me came later in life. Right now I'd like to think music helps me be a better man.

Juggalo: I get a lot of suprised looks and snears from this one, but it's a very big & positive influence in my life that's been a part of me for more than 10 years.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I have a pretty active imagination and enjoy daydreaming. I have a strong interest in the arts and enjoy theater, music, movies, gaming, and everything else tied to media and entertainment. Plus I enjoy making people laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home with my friends, 420, mixing playlists, watching movies, and playing Boarderlands.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not willing to admit anything private online.
You should message me if
You like to hang out and have a good time. I enjoy my life and I am not interested in faking interest in anything. I am very open to new experiences, and love to learn new things.

I'm living a good life right now and am looking to find someone to share it with.