26 Fergus Falls, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Kind,compassionate,independent young woman just trying something new. I would like something genuine but its probably not as certain as i would like to think.

I was born in Bosnia but came to the United states in 1995 due to the war. Its really sad because it was the worst war since ww2 and many people still don't care too much. Kudos to Angelina Jolie for trying to change that with her movie.

Important- Don't ask me questions that you can read on my profile if u take the time to. This just shows me that you didn't bother to look at my profile and i don't know what u want or what interested you in me.

Second- I hate BS , so if u just want sex,don't even bother. Also, when i say friends,i just mean friends,not sex partners or friends with benefits. If you want something tell me and your true intentions. I hate beating around the bush.
I am not looking for a long distance relationship. So,its important that you at least live in the U.S.

If you message me, i will try to reply to you simply because everyone deserves a chance but i will not give any false hope or lead you on and if you're expecting something from me,forget it. A true relationships needs time and effort from both people.

So far,i have 2 people as friends and a potential relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in school. I am halfway through my Medical receptionist diploma.
Then, I am pursuing an Administative assistant program and eventually moving on to human resources management. My ultimate goal is to get a master's and maybe even phd.
I have always wanted to be a counselor and to brighten a person's day.

I am originally from Europe but speak fluent English with no accent. My mom has Muscular dystrophy so i am in charge of maintaining the house. I live with my roommate and will be joining the workforce again soon.

I have a cat and dog and am very much a cat person.
I love talking to people and having a good time.
I like to make difference and show people i care. My interests include movies , reading,shopping, working out,taking care of myself,sleeping,talking,pets,cooking,being healthy,learning and dining out. I really don't think i could write everything about me h will leave it at that.
I’m really good at
Talking and listening to people.
Making people feel good.
Giving massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
My appearance,until they get to know me then its my personality.
I consider my personality more beautiful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list here,i have many interests.
Love the Harry potter books and movies. Love movies in general especially comedy and romance.
I love fresh fruit,junk food,pasta,just anything really.
The six things I could never do without
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future,school,sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin with friends,family or myself.
I like relaxing after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want a good relationship but also one that includes lots of physical stuff.
Healthy but sexy.
You should message me if
You are a genuine guy looking for a long , meaningful relationship.