32 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I'm Pete and moved to Boston from RI 5 years ago. I'm pretty active and live a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy skiing, running and road biking and am a hard worker and quite passionate about my job. I value honesty, kindness and living a meaningful life.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an asset manager at a private equity real estate investment firm. I've got a pretty sweet gig...I can work from home a couple days a week, in our palm beach offices or whichever city I want to visit where my firm owns hotels (Chicago, Atlanta, Palm Beach, etc).
I’m really good at
being a good friend, listening, being honest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm fun and easy to get along with. Your family will love me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a fan of history, architecture and understanding how various areas or neighborhoods came to be. I guess that and watching cops and swat teams are my weakness in life. I'm a fan of sushi [who isn't?], Mexican, Italian, etc. I don't like Chinese (except on Christmas)...weird, I'm told.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order -- Summers in RI. Food. Sox. Travel. Family. Friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have no problem laying low and grabbing dinner with a friend. I like to find some time to relax after long workweeks so low-key Friday nights are always welcome! Nothing beats a nice and early Saturday AM run or bike ride!
You should message me if
You're Jewish, fun, active, family oriented, educated and you are interested in getting to know me better!