boston_red_sox
28 Bellingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
boston_red_sox
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Ryan and I'm 25 years old. I'm on here mainly to meet some cool people. I do love sports, mostly the Red Sox. World Series champs baby!! but I'll sit down and watch just about anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for the Raytheon Missile Systems. But if I told you what I do, I'd have to kill you :D
I plan on staying here for a very long time and trying to earn a degree somewhere in between.
I’m really good at
I'm good at making people laugh and/or making a fool of myself.
I'm a great listener and an awesome friend!
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Boondock Saints and All Saints Day(even though I had to wait 10 years), The Departed, The Town; local Boston movies, but I don't mind some funny stuff either.

Music: The Dropkick Murphys are my favorite band. But, I'm open to just about anything.

Food: I absolutely looove Asian food! But I'll try anything once and if I don't like it, I won't eat it.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Red Sox
4. Bruins
5. Females
6. ???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to reach inception. And doing it safely!
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends where I am. If I'm not working I could be out with the guys or hanging around the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not a chance.
You should message me if
You want to.
Something here caught your eye!
I don't bite, I promise, unless you're into that ;)
More