bostonboarder3
33 Norwell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bostonboarder3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First and foremost I'm looking for someone local here on the south shore, but someone who has seen and enjoys the world outside of MA. I would love to meet an intelligent & successful woman, someone down to earth, whitty, athletic and in shape . Someone who would rather spend a night at home cooking with me rather than going out to bars. I love to keep in shape and am successful at work, but also enjoy my nights relaxing with some weed & netflix.. so need someone who enjoys the same lifestyle

I grew up here in Norwell but spent the last 4 years living in CA, finally decided to move back. I rent a house in town and work from home as a designer, dont have an accent, and could care less about watching sports. Id much rather go to a museum and aquarium or get inspired by art and architecture, or go for a walk down by the beach

About you... you should be intelligent and down to earth, caring, funny, and love dogs. You probably have been spending your past years working to further your career instead of rushing into having kids. Your body type would be athletic and toned, because like me you enjoy staying in relatively good shape, but you are not obsessive. You eat what you want, enjoy different cultures, music, art, and foods. You were most likely a bernie sanders fan..
What I’m doing with my life
2d/3d digital artist, love art and architecture
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
game of thrones, tron & daft punk, lobster . sums up my life
The six things I could never do without
exercise, the ocean, audi
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing, maybe martial arts or yoga, going out for a drink, or staying home for a smoke and movie
You should message me if
you are athletic, intelligent, and down to earth
More