bostonchica88
33 Cambridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bostonchica88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi All! I'm a young professional living and working in Boston. I love the city, I went to school here and couldn't leave. Even though I'm a city mouse at heart I love doing things outdoors, skiing, cycling, or laying on the beach. I love to travel, I lived abroad for year in college and would love to do it again, for now it's just vacations. I've recently gotten into CrossFit and love the workouts and the community (and the fact the squatting gives you a great ass).

I enjoy hanging out with friends and going out and trying new restaurants, and I love to cook too! There is nothing better at the end of a long day than a glass of red wine and rare steak. I'm a laid back person who doesn't get bent out of shape over the little things, life is too short, you know?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently living and working in Boston in the finance and accounting industry. When I'm not at work, you can find me on a ski slope with soft bumps or a beach depending on the time of year.
I’m really good at
Cooking, skiing, and entertaining.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. I've been told I'm always smiling.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, really good cheese and red wine, music, skiing, friends and family, traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
Recently most Fridays were spent driving up to the slopes, otherwise out with friends enjoying cocktails and good food around the city.
You should message me if
You like to ski and have more to say than "hi."
More