24San Luis Obispo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Though i'm in a mathy major, one of my major passions is writing. Most of my day is consumed by me listening to music and reading my favorite books.

Many people like to call me a hipster but theyre all lying :)

To me there is nothing better than exploring this world and embarking on unplanned adventures.

I'm also quite the biker and use my bike as my main transportation tool. At the moment I'm trying to plan out a bike tour for this summer, when I will probably bike a long the coast of Oregon and California.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a student at Cal Poly, second year
I’m really good at
ukulele, Ping pong, tennis, sports in general, writing! Also, I love to cook for other people.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that although I'm pretty americanized, I was actually born in the Netherlands and speak fluent Dutch and all that stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Confederacy of Dunces, Dharma Bums, On the Road, Slaughterhouse Five, Steppenwolf
Movies - Lost in Translation, The Shining, Full Metal Jacket, Before Sunset, Pulp Fiction
Shows - Seinfeld, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Food - Sushi!
Music - Bob Dylan, Pavement, Elliott Smith, Guided by Voices, neutral Milk hotel, Velvet Underground
Six things I could never do without
My music
my books
my bike
my food!
my laptop
my ukulele
I spend a lot of time thinking about
places I want to travel to and people i want to see. I'm also quite the day dreamer so there's usually some sort of scenario playing out in my head.
You should message me if
you'd like to get to know me a little better. i'm always up for anything!
The two of us