37 Covington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a thirty something single woman that has just moved into town because of a job opportunity. I have a full life with friends, family any my dog, Lucie. Interested in meeting someone that is easy going and can jump in any situation and have a great time.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to enjoy it as much as possible when I am not working.
I’m really good at
Taking care of everyone else, I'm a nurturer at heart. Giving people the benefit of the doubt, looking at a situation from someone else's perspective. Cooking, again the nurturing gene. Being laid back.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am told I have a nice smile, pretty hair and a good personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All Quiet On the Western Front
Breakfast of Champions
The Great Gatsby
The Scarlett Letter
The Natural
Shakespeare in Love
Sliding Doors
True Romance
Bull Durham
Michael Clayton
I don't really watch TV other than the news.
Downton Abbey

Literally everything from punk to country
Everything except liver pate'
The six things I could never do without
My dog, Lucie
My family
My friends
A good book
Sunny days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places in the world I would like to see.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have a typical Friday night. Some days I like the solitude of staying in and curling up with a good book. Other nights I feel like hanging out with my friends. Going out on the town. Seeing a movie. Visiting family. Taking a last minute trip out of town. Just depends on my mood and how my week went.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I try and think about what I am going to say before I actually utter the words- always trying to make my delivery soft and thoughtful of the other person.
You should message me if
You are as good in person as your profile makes you out to be.