42 O'Fallon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a huge sports fan....I love the Dallas Cowboys, The Cardinals, Blues, College football and basketball. I have a good sense of humor and love to laughI love my family and friends and I have a positive outlook on life. I have 2 young sons that are my world and they are my first priority. I like to go the movies, camping, fishing, and hiking. I love being outdoors with friends and family for BBQ's, drinks. I am easy going, down to earth kind of girl and a romantic at heart. I believe that communication and honesty are the keys to having a successful relationship and without those two keep components you have NOTHING.

I am looking for a nice, genuine guy. Someone who puts his family above everything else. Knows how to have a good time even if it means hanigng out with family at the house. Someone who is honest, brutally honest, and who is not afraid to tell it how it is.

Anything else, just ask....
What I’m doing with my life
starting over in all aspects of my life...who says you dont get second chances
The first things people usually notice about me
smile and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
big fan of Patricia Cornwell and James Patterson...all kinds of music..Favorites are Kenny Chesney, Faith Hill, Shania Twain, Pearl Jam, Marron Five. Bones, House, Parenthood...Love mexican, Chines, italian.
The six things I could never do without
my boys
hand santizer
chap stick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How and why life got so complicated and how to make it easier and more fun
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually with my boys..having pillow fights, wrestling and just being goofy...when I dont have them I am catching up on some reading or out withe some friends listening to music, going to sporting events or whatever
You should message me if
If what you see intrigued and interested in knowing more