40 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I guess I should change this to a more current version.

I'm a bartender, I work in Capitol Hill. It has it's ups and downs. I find this line of work tolerable because I have flexibility to do what I want or go where I want. I guess that I'm saying I would prefer to work in a bar over hanging out in one.

I get bored easily. I could eat avocado with everything. I prefer PBR to IPA. I am an over thinker, it's super annoying. Someday I want to live in Kenya, even if for just a little while.

I will add things about me as I think of them.

That's what I got. I promise that I way more interesting and entertaining in person.
What I’m doing with my life
Getting older but not growing up.
I’m really good at
Sleeping, making strong drinks, Euchre and sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Totally drawing a blank on movies and tv right now

Music: I like good music. Preferably punk and metal. My musical taste is a little odd. I have moments where only gangster rap will do or the times when you just need to hear queen.

Food: I like it. It's important. I eat a lot of Vietnamese or Ethiopian food. I'm also a very big pizza enthusiast. It's pretty much the only reason that I find dairy products necessary.
The six things I could never do without
A good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Social injustice, compassion, cruelty free living, Judas Priest and of course pizza. You can't think about serious stuff all the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
More than likely working but sometimes I get to have some fun.