34 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. I am Justin. I am able to meet people out in the open but I've heard so much about online dating, that I decided to give this a try. I am a Texan by birth, but I just moved back to Austin after spending 11 years in Chicago. I am a very calm and sociable person and would like to meet new people here for friendship or more. I am not sure if I am looking for "the one" but I am also not a stage 5 clinger!! That being said, I am open minded and realize that anything is possible when meeting new people.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a comfortable career in wealth management at a international bank. I love to travel domestically as well as internationally when possible.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Friday night lights
The town or moneyball
Nine inch nails
Anything spicy
The six things I could never do without
Direct TV
Longhorn nation
Good beer with good conversation
Home cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why some people choose not to think
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my boys, my brother, or trying to cook something new at my place
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not really that private, but intimate details are reserved for those who spend time with me. Once you get to know me, I can share plenty.