boxerbrief56
27 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
boxerbrief56
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well lets see I enjoy good wine great company and am always up for anything. I am currently a personal trainer while going back to school after my four years in the marines. Before I did that I went to Austin College in Sherman where I played football, sang in the choir and became part of Pi Alpha Psi. After doing all that I decided I was still too immature to excel in the way I think I should hence the four years to mature and grow as a person. Right now I am not looking for anything but I am open to everything. I am divorced and have a daughter who lives with her mom but I see her as often as possible. If that is a deal breaker then you must be fairly close minded. That is all I'm willing to spill for now to know more just talk to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Becoming a Personal Trainer and getting a degree Kinesiology, then starting my own business in the fitness industry.
I’m really good at
Reading and I do other stuff good too.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look like I workout.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
One bullet away, the walking dead, the hood internet, lee brice, eli young, way too many movies to list, and food i love it all nothing scares me but canned spinach
The six things I could never do without
My Family, My Guns, My Boots, My IPod, Protein Shakes, and Green Tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my daughter, fitness, food, my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working..I deal with overseas accounts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I liked the notebook. And have a tattoo of one of the quotes
You should message me if
You know where youre going in life are halfway intelligent like to or want to stay in shape(curvy/thick is a shape) and think im your type.
More