33 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok so here goes, born in Barbados, raised in Boston, currently in Maryland. I'd like to consider myself very easy to get along with and very go with gone flow.
What I’m doing with my life
At this point I'm trying to be progressive in my current career, be a positive and hands on father to my daughter and finally get out and explore's all about balance.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smart mouth, I like to call it wit ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a big TV or movie buff, I do enjoy action and comedy.

I have a few books that I'm attempting to finish, "how to win friends & influence people", "stock market for dummies" and "the 48 laws of power"

Foods: I'm an island boy at heart, I love mangos, sugar cane, and curry everything!

As far as music I have a pretty broad spectrum, I can kinda nod my head to anything...except shoot em up, kill em gangsta rap, lol
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My family
Peace of mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to successfully get to the next level and how to take those in my small circle with me. Success should be contagious.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually laying low...occasionally out hanging with good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ahhhh, where do I start...oh yeah I don't ;)
You should message me if
If you're real and comfortable with yourself...if you dont have the usually hang ups and can let loose and have fun...if you'd like to get to know someone new.