31 Lewiston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a single guy. Never married no kids. Just would like to meet someone I can connect with and maybe start a relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Still not sure what my future has in store. I have been working hard as a landscaper for the last eight years, and hopefully soon I will have my own company.
I’m really good at
I am good at sports and activities such as pool, golf, tennis softball. I am good at my job as a Forman.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a big guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are pulp fiction, hangover, man on fire. I like watching House, person of interest, American idol, deadliest catch. I like all kinds of music red hot chili peppers, Tom petty, Fleetwood mac, Jason aldene, Toby Keith, eminem, tech n9ne, pretty much anything. I love pizza, steak, seafood, pretty much anything.
The six things I could never do without
I could not go without my family, friends, sports, football go LIONS, music, and my phone unless I am camping.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, finding someone to love, having kids one day,
On a typical Friday night I am
My typical Friday night now consist of hanging out at home watching movie, or going bowling, or going to dinner with friends.
You should message me if
If you want to laugh and have a good time with a genuine guy you should message me.