br1t1shbl0ke
34 Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
br1t1shbl0ke
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in London, England. I lived in London for 16 years before moving to Madison, Wisconsin to pursue a career in Information Technology. I was raised by a single mother and that helped me understand how important it is to treat a woman right. I have had to overcome some tough situations in life and in doing so made me a much stronger man. I love Italian food and down home cooking. I'm into beef jerky rather than a fan of sweets.

I have a unique sense of humor and love to make a woman laugh. I am a very humble person but very confident also. I enjoy helping others and have done volunteer work. I'm not a doormat though. I have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor at times. I don't drink/smoke or do drugs but I don't judge anyone that does. I used to drink but now enjoy a nice cup of gourmet coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently am I supervisor/manager for a produce department. Very physical job. I have been debating going to school next year but am still deciding between going back into the IT field or cooking classes.
I’m really good at
DIY projects I really enjoy. Buying furniture from thrift stores and giving makeovers. I really enjoy cooking and love trying new recipes. I'm a great multi-tasker.

I am an avid gardener. Off season, I have some indoor plants, a Jade plant, Bonsai and some African violets which I love to take care of.
The first things people usually notice about me
Women always compliment my eyes. I am half Irish so maybe that has something to do with it.

That I have a slight accent. Comes out more I am comfortable around the person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food of the Gods - terrence mckenna
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order.
Green tea.
Gardening.
Internet.
Having a job, yeah I know. But I'm thankful.
Chicken wings with my homemade sauce.
My dog.
More