29Tulsa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let me start off by saying my Hi, my name is Brad. I'm currently a construction Management Major, graduate in late August, and I work part time for the company I hope to hire on with once I graduate. I'm a bit of a comedy buff and I love going to concerts. I'm here looking for someone to escape with from time to time, whether that be just hanging out or going out. If it's the right person the place won't really matter.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm finishing up college and killing it. Mainly so my daughter's won't have any excuse to not complete college when they are older haha.
I’m really good at
Making people Laugh, procrastinating folding laundry, and building anything you can think of.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. Depending on how you approach that, you'll see my sense of humor or my sarcastic asshole side!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tyson,Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde,Beyond Belief: Finding the Strength To Come Back, No Easy Day, American Sniper
Movies:Deadpool, Range 15, The Equalizer, Blazing Saddles, Ace Ventura, The Hangover, Ted, Top Gun, Anchorman, Black Swan, Black Hawk Down and many many more.
TV: Shameless, Luther(BBC), Derek(BBC),Big Bang Theory,
Food: Mexican food, Taco Trucks, and anything I can grill.
Six things I could never do without
My daughters
Tacos, the truck kind not the bell kind!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
There's really no one thing. My mind is always racing.
On a typical Friday night I am
No Friday is typical for me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My daughters are Justin Bieber fans so you might catch me with the windows down and his music turned up. Maybe singing sorry... under my breath... in between stop lights.
You should message me if
You want to... This is America after all!
The two of us