53 Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an easy-going, outgoing, personable, affectionate-romantic, who enjoys quiet evenings at home cooking dinner, relaxing watching TV, a movie , or any documentary. I also enjoy going out Friday and Saturday for dinner and drinks with friends, or just with one other person. I work pretty hard during the week; consequently, like to have lots of fun on the weekends. In the Fall-Winter-Spring - like watching College & Pro Football, and College Basketball. Summertime its Golf, bike riding, and basically enjoying Madison in the Summer!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy life daily, working, finishing my PhD, hangin with friends, seeing what's next.
I’m really good at
This is tough. Talking to people - Listening - empathy and support/encouragement.
The first things people usually notice about me
The Personality...maybe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books - Anything Historical.
Movies - too many to list.
Music - 1920-1950s Big band/Jazz, Old School R&B, Opera & Classical.
Food - I like to eat.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Passion & Companionship
3. Me- Time
4. PBS & MSNBC - Love that stuff
5. Food
6. A sense of Humor/ the ability to laugh
7. Good Health & Sanity
8. Music
9. The Gym
10. Work - need it to pay for some of the stuff I like to do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of stuff - Just glad I have the capacity to think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner somewhere with friends - and if we have energy...some bar to continue on the conversations.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Too private
You should message me if
When you want to. I will respond.