43 Bossier City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single mother to a 13 year old son. Try to put other people before myself. And I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. And i work at FedEx Ground.
What I’m doing with my life
Well right now I'm trying to get my feet back on the ground. Trying to better myself as a parent and as a human being. And I currently work at FedEx Ground.
I’m really good at
I try to be good at putting other people before myself. Try listening to people's problems and see how I can help others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess the first thing people notice about me is my eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read. But I love scary movies, action packed, and sometimes romance movies. If I could find the right person to watch them with. I love Mexican food, Italian food, Chinese food, and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I could better myself in some choices. And how I could better my life for my son and I.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes sitting at home with my son, or out playing pool,or going to see a movie or chilling with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know how to answer that
You should message me if
If your really interested in me for me or if u want to see if something will turn into something.