31 Gainesville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to Gainesville in July for residency, I need someone to show me around :)
What I’m doing with my life
Finally done with all the studying, mostly working a 9-5 and trying to figure out how to use all this new free time. i like to watch sports, tv shows on dvd/netflix, or going out for food and drinks with my friends.
I’m really good at
not getting stressed out. Most of the time its a good trait, sometimes its not. haha
The first things people usually notice about me
teeth/smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading. i'm not doing much of it right now due to the huge amount of time my nose is in text books, but i've always been a reader.
The six things I could never do without
my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lately its been about the test I have coming up
also since moving to cali:
"why is there traffic right now?"
On a typical Friday night I am
I dont have "typical" nights. I dont like repetition, but at the same time I have no problem renting a movie at the end of a long day. usually im grabbing drinks with friends or doing something outside. I love longboarding at night or nightboarding depending on the season. I'm not a big fan of going clubbing, but with the right people it can be fun. but I think with the right people we can have fun doing something other than overpaying for drinks and mingling with guidos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I LOVE Harry potter. I seriously think it changed my life. haha
You should message me if
If you're interested in getting to know me. You are serious about wanting to meet new people and you're cool with eventually meeting.
also, being able to take jokes and deal with my sarcasm :)