brandnwname
33 Lees Summit, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
brandnwname
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I have the education and the job. I've bought a house and have awesome dogs. The only thing that's missing is the girl...right? While she will be a huge part of my life, I am not looking for someone to complete me. Rather someone who is a compliment to me and the things already in my life.

I'm a pretty quiet and independent guy.

I work for the government and at Home Depot part time. Looking for the right reason to give up the second one.

I am a huge sports fan, big KU, Chiefs, and Royals fan, but would watch just about anyone.

I love going to concerts, especially when I can get to the front of the crowd.

Like it or not, Incubus - Morning View is my all time favorite cd.

I have an adorable boxer puppy, Ajax, and if you are lucky you might get to meet him.

I'm a fan of European cars, especially VW's (don't worry, only one is a project).

I lived in Rotterdam, The Netherlands for 10 months during college. I can't wait to get back and want to travel just about everywhere.
What I’m doing with my life
Working a good job, working on my house and cars, hanging out with my friends, taking care of my dogs
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually first notice how quiet I am. I am pretty laid back, but am also a little shy around people I don't really know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Alt-J, Incubus, Green Day, Mumford & Sons, the Limousines, Rise Against

Boondock Saints, Fight Club, In Bruges (because I have been everywhere in that movie), City of God

The Walking Dead, Family Guy, Top Gear, The Daily Show
The six things I could never do without
My dogs
My car (love driving even if I have no where to go)
Music
My phone (got to have my music at work)
My passport (can't wait to get a chance to use it again)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my next vacation will be....Ireland, The Baltics, Eastern Europe somewhere....who knows....any ideas?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or at my part time job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Get to know me and you'll find out
You should message me if
You like what you see &/or you want to find out more.
More