brandon976
26 Golden Valley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
brandon976
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im just a good, down-to-earth guy looking for the right woman to have fun and adventures with. All about positive vibes and great personality here if you like what you see ask me whatever you like im open to a convo anytime!
What I’m doing with my life
currently im going to a 2 year tech college for IT Networking which is basically working with computer information over a network of databases pretty technical stuff but the job in the long run will def be worth it.
I’m really good at
cooking, building things and i guess just hands on stuff in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
is how tall i am being the tallest one in the family is kinda weird since neither my mom or dad are as tall as me but otherwise people do notice my smile often and just my general mood im in im always in a chill mood most of my friends would describe me as one of the chillest people they know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i really dont read much just something i never could get into, my favorite movies would have to be saving private ryan as my favorite closely followed by the green mile, others would be 8 mile, all the friday movies, lots of horror and basically anything that looks interesting. For music im really into dubstep like Bassnectar prolly the best concert ive ever been to live i will say it was life changing for me, Skrillex, Kill The Noise, Knife Party, Nero, and i also like rap my favorite being Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Eminem, Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Juicy J, Kanye West, Jay-Z, and many many more, I also like rock my favorite being Mudvayne, i could go on forever on this part. As for the food I dont really care what it is as long as it smells good and looks good id give it a try but on a personal note i do like to cook so get at me if your lookin for some good BBQ im a boss on the grill lol.
The six things I could never do without
def family and friends would be my number one otherwise i would have to say music is another one of my big ones, music has gotten me thru some pretty tough times and is just calming, i really cant think of anything else at the moment lol guess those are just a few
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and what it may have in store for me. I also think alot about the meaning of things whether they be bad or good there is always something to think about.
On a typical Friday night I am
either sitting at home relaxing watching a movie or out with friends having a good time whether it be at a party or just hanging out.
More